Workshops

Join me for a one-hour teleclass on writing a Life Story or an Ethical Will. There is no charge, and you will learn tips and tricks for capturing your family's stories for future generations.

Sign up for Beth's newsletter to be notified of future classes.

Topic: What Gift Is an Ethical Will for the Recipient?

8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT / 6:00 PM MT / 5:00 PM PT

Dial In: 712-432-0900

Access Code: 197851

 
 

Topic: Ethical Will - a Gift of Yourself

4:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM CT / 2:00 PM MT / 1:00 PM PT

Dial In: 712-432-0900

Access Code: 197851

 

Topic: Legacy Letters to Your Family

8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT / 6:00 PM MT / 5:00 PM PT

Dial In: 712-432-0900

Access Code: 197851

 
 

Topic: Finding Peace of Mind by Leaving a Piece of Your Mind in Your Ethical Will

3:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM CT / 1:00 PM MT / NOON PT

Dial In: 712-432-0900

Access Code: 197851

 

Topic: Starting YOUR Ethical Will

3:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM CT / 1:00 PM MT / NOON PT

Dial In: 712-432-0900

Access Code: 197851

 
 

Page 3 of 4

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 Next > End >>