Workshops

Join me for a one-hour teleclass on writing a Life Story or an Ethical Will. There is no charge, and you will learn tips and tricks for capturing your family's stories for future generations.

Sign up for Beth's newsletter to be notified of future classes.

TOPIC: Who Should Write an Ethical Will?

3:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM CT / 1:00 PM MT / NOON PT

Dial In: 712-432-0900

Access Code: 197851

 

Please join us on any of our calls!

 
 

TOPIC: Why Write an Ethical Will?

8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT / 6:00 PM MT / 5:00 PM PT

Dial In: 712-432-0900

Access Code: 197851

 

Please join us on any of our calls!

 

TOPIC: What Is an Ethical Will vs a Last Will?

3:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM CT / 1:00 PM MT / NOON PM PT

Dial In: 712-432-0900

Access Code: 197851

 

Please join us on any of our calls!

 
 

TOPIC: What Is an Ethical Will?

8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT / 6:00 PM MT / 5:00 PM PT

Dial In: 712-432-0900

Access Code: 197851

 

Please join us on any of our calls!

 

TOPIC: Life Lessons Learned - How Do They Benefit Others?

4:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM CT / 2:00 PM MT / 1:00 PM PT

Dial In: 712-432-0900

Access Code: 197851

 
 

Page 2 of 4

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 Next > End >>